Help when you need it!

Don’t let this happen to you!

“But, but… I just paid $2.5 million for my co-op apartment,” whined Drake Huffington-Smythe. “I’ve got an MBA from Wharton, I drive a BMW Z8 and I sell derivatives for Goldman Sachs!  These horrible little people on the co-op Board won’t let my puppy in.”  

Had Mr. Huffington-Smythe taken the time to send Rex to a “dog interview preparation class”, he could have avoided his current situation.  Please…plan ahead!

The real poop here.

That’s the one thing you have to remember about WASPs: they love animals and hate people 

Gordon Gekko

This entry was posted in dog training and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

